## **SRI GURU HARKRISHAN EDUCATION SOCIETY**

Village: Mallianwal, P/O, Bhagowal, Tehsil & Distt. Gurdaspur

## List of Members of Management of Sri Guru Harkrishan Sen. Sec. Public School Mallianwal

SR. NO.	Name	Designation	Address	Contact no.
1.	Sh. Bashinderpal Singh S/o Sh.	Chairman	B-13/248, Guru Teg Bahadur	9878317417
	Buta Singh		Colony Batala , Distt. Gurdaspur	
2.	Sh. Gurjit Singh S/o Sh. Pal	Vice Chairman	Vill. Mallianwal P.O. Bhagowal,	9815707118
	Singh		Teh. & Distt. Gurdaspur	
3.	Smt. Rupinder Kaur W/o.	Secretary	Vill. Mallianwal P.O. Bhagowal,	9779829218
	Kuljinder Singh		Teh. & Distt. Gurdaspur	
4.	Sh. Rattan Singh S/o Sh.	Treasurer	Vill. Ugru Khera, P.O. Athwal,	9876821327
	Darbara Singh		Teh. & Distt. Gurdaspur	
5.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh S/ Sh. Pal	Member	Vill. Mallianwal P.O. Bhagowal,	9167164555
	Singh		Teh. & Distt. Gurdaspur	
6.	Sh. Buta Singh S/o Sh. Harnam	Member	B-13/248, Guru Teg Bahadur	9876657042
	Singh		Colony Batala	
7.	Sh. Davinderpal Singh S/o Sh.	Director	Vill. Rupowali, P.O Teh. Dera	9858999858
	Kulwant Singh		Baba Nanak, Distt. Gurdaspur	
8.	Sh. Palwinder Singh S/o Sh.	Director	Vill. & P.O. Sialka, Teh. Baba	6858588265
	Gurbax Singh		Bakala, Distt. Amritsar	
9.	Smt. Satinderpal Kaur W/o Sh.	Member	B-13/248, Guru Teg Bahadur	8905540003
	Buta Singh		Colony Batala	
10.	Sh. Kuljinder Singh S/o Sh. Pal	Member	Vill. Mallianwal P.O. Bhagowal,	9814300821
	Singh		Teh. & Distt. Gurdaspur	
11.	Simratpal Kaur D/o Sh.	Principal	Vill. Virk, Tehsil & Distt.	8872544614
	Kulwant Singh	Member	Gurdaspur	
12.	Dr. Ancy	Principal	Wood Stock Public School	8725062227
		Member	College Road Batala	
13.	Mrs. Meena Prasher	Principal	Millenium Public School VPO	9478141419
		Member	Naushera Majha Singh	
			Distt. Gurdaspur	

Sri Guru Harkrishan Sr. Sec. Public School

Mallianwal

Aff. to C.B.S.E. (New Delhi)